Image
Beverly Girls Softball
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Foley, Tom 978-239-7003 t-foley@comcast.net
  Hartigan, John Coach gret-john@comcast.net
  Merritt, Chris Manager
  Wilson, Jamaal Coach faydar12@aol.com
  Jones, Jack Manager 978-921-7472, 978-578-6264 falcon26@comcast.net
  Cassidy, Brian Coach
  Block, Coach Coach block@comcast.net
  Anderson, Kevin Coach 978-479-8184 kanderson@brickpoint.com
  Marino, Melissa Asst Coach mmarino775@gmail.com
  Block, coach Coach block@comcast.net
  , Julia Assistant Coach
  Pike, Matt Asst Coach 978-969-1944, 617-201-6578
  Hall, Christopher Coach chrisalissa@gmail.com
  Parisella, Aimee Coach aimeerich@aol.com
  , Caroline Assistant Coach
  Shipp, Dan Coach dan.deeshipp@comcast,net
  Belmonte, Michelle Assistant Coach
  Kaszynski, Bob Asst Coach bkaszynski@gmail.com
  Cassidy, Jeremy Asst. Coach (978) 525-3848 jeremy61405@gmail.com
  Stanley , Adam Asst Coach adamwstanley@msn.com
  Baker, David Assistant Coach
8U
Grasshoppers 8U Belanger, Emily Asst Coach emilycbelanger@yahoo.com
  Gambale, Lenore Asst Coach lenoreweil@gmail.com
  Reulet, Emily Asst Coach

Iron Pigs 8U Reed, Ryan Assistant Coach rreed@rewatchable.com

Mud Cats 8U Sidmore, Jennifer Assistant Coach

Sand Gnats 8U Hynes, Ciaran Assistant Coach
10U
Grasshoppers 10U Corcoran , Amanda Coach acorcoran1124@outlook.com
  Silvestri, Shannon Coach
  Picano, Tony Assistant Coach
  Giello, Mike Assistant Coach

Iron Birds 10U Sexton, Kevin Coach kevinms99@gmail.com
  Bissett, Bobby Assistant Coach
  Callaghan, Todd Assistant Coach

Iron Pigs 10U Talbot, Amy Coach 978-758-8903 atalbot12@yahoo.com
  Belmonte, Michelle Assistant Coach mjbelmonte1975@gmail.com
  Cullen, Catherine Assistant Coach
  Rogers, Rick Assistant Coach
  Forte, Jennifer Assistant Coach

Muck Dogs 10U Shepherd, Brian Coach bks31@comcast.net
  Hachey, Kevin Assistant Coach kbhachey@gmail.com
  Michael, Bob Assistant Coach
  Pitman, Laura Assistant Coach

Mud Cats 10U Marino, Melissa Coach mmarino775@gmail.com
  Ulrich, Missy Assistant Coach mbu017@gmail.com
  Brennan, Derek Assistant Coach
  Taliento, Cheri Assistant Coach

Sand Gnats 10U Mattei, Vivien Coach vmattei2000@yahoo.com
  Kwiatek, Romayne Assistant Coach Kwiatekr@comcast.net
  Sparks, Liz Assistant Coach
  Taylor, Meghan Assistant Coach
12U
Grasshoppers 12U Ruggieri, Brandon Manager
  Erricola, Bob Coach 978-969-2596 microeng@aol.com

Iron Birds 12U Jones, Steve Coach 978-578-6541 steve.b.jones@gmail.com
  Campbell, Jamie Asst Coach jcam1414@yahoo.com

Muck Dogs 12U Richardson, Keith Manager kerichardson@yahoo.com
  McCarthy, Lynn Coach 978-835-5765 Lmccarthy14@hotmail.com
  Malagrida, Chrissy Coach

Mud Cats 12U Gambale, Lenore Coach 508-843-4355 lenoreweil@gmail.com
  Sarat, Danielle Asst. Coach daniellesarat86@gmail.com
  Perron, Katie ktperron@juno.com

Sand Gnats 12U Mattei, Vivien 978-578-6434 vmattei2000@yahoo.com
  Hall, Christopher Manager
  Hartigan, Gretchen Coach
Senior
Grasshoppers 15U Cook, Dave Coach 978-880-3767 davidcook2009@yahoo.com
  King, Lisa Asst Coach

Mud Cats 15U Tremblay, Mike Coach

Sand Gnats 15U Burke, Brian Coach 6177801230 brianmburke@comcast.net

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.